Skip to content

条款与条件

这些条款与条件将告知您有关我们网站(“本网站”)的使用规则。

我们是谁以及如何联系我们

天星钾肥拥有并经营本网站。天星钾肥是一家在英格兰和威尔士注册的公司。注册地址为伦敦干草市场68号Greener House三楼,SW1Y 4RF。注册编号为04948435(本文中称 “我们”、“我们的”和“天星钾肥”)。

如果您想就本网站事宜与我们联系,请发送电子邮件至[email protected] 或写信至上述地址。因其他事由与我们联系的详细信息,见本网站的“联系我们”部分。

使用条款

这些条款与条件(包括所有免责声明)适用于本网站的每个页面,且本网站的使用应遵守使用这些条款。

使用我们的网站即意味着您确认接受使用条款,并同意遵守条款规定。如果您不同意上述条款,则不得使用我们的网站。

我们可随时在网站上进行更新,从而更改条款与条件。继续使用并访问本网站意味着您同意受更改条款与条件的约束。

天星钾肥保留随时增加、修改或删除本网站信息的权利。

我们不能保证本网站或网站所载任何内容始终可用或不会中断。我们可能因业务、运营或任何其他原因暂停、撤销或限制本网站的全部或任何内容的可用性。

本网站所载信息仅提供一般信息。这并不构成您可以依赖的建议。您在根据我们网站上的内容采取或避免采取任何行动之前,必须获得专业或专家建议。

除上述条款与条件外,还有其他适用于网站使用的条款:

我们的隐私政策:https://poly4.com/cn/privacy-policy/

我们的cookie政策:https://poly4.com/cn/privacy-policy/cookies/

材料的使用

我们是网站所有知识产权及网站上发布材料的拥有者或被许可人。这些作品受全球版权法和条约的保护。 所有类似权限一律保留。

您可以打印本网站上的任何页面并可下载摘录,用于个人使用目的。

您不得以任何方式修改打印或下载的纸质材料或数字拷贝,亦不得使用无随附文本的任何插图、照片、视频或音频序列或任何图形。

作为网站内容的作者,我们(以及任何确定编著者)的地位必须始终得到承认。

未经我们或我们的许可方的许可,您不得将本网站所载任何内容用于商业用途。

如果您违反使用条款打印、复制或下载我们网站的任何内容,您的网站使用权利将立即停止。您必须根据我们的决定退回或销毁您已经制作的任何材料副本。

数据保护

您使用本网站时提供的任何个人信息将根据我们的隐私政策使用https://poly4.com/cn/privacy-policy/.

责任限制

虽然我们会尽合理努力保持本网站上所载信息是最新并正确的,但我们不会出于任何目的就本网站或网站上所载信息、产品、服务或相关图形的完整性、准确性、可靠性、适用性或可用性做出任何明示或默示的陈述或保证。您对上述信息的依赖都由您自己承担风险。

本网站上所载内容仅提供一般信息。这并不构成您可以依赖的建议。您在根据网站上的内容采取或避免采取任何行动之前,必须获得专业或专家建议。

在任何情况下,天星钾肥或其子公司或高级职员或任何其他人员不会因使用或无法使用本网站或其上所载信息而对直接或间接造成的任何损失承担责任,即使天星钾肥已被告知该损害赔偿,此类责任也不在此限。

本网站所载任何财务报表仅为特定报告所载日期内的报表。天星钾肥不承诺且放弃更新或更正或提供有关本网站所载报告或其他信息错误或遗漏通知的责任。

病毒和缺陷

我们尽一切努力确保本网站免受病毒或缺陷的侵害。但是,我们不能保证您使用本网站或通过本网站访问其他网站不会对您的计算机设备、程序、数据或专有材料造成损害。

您有责任确保使用合适的设备访问本网站并识别可能造成损害的任何事项。由于使用本网站而对计算机设备、程序、数据或其他专有材料造成的任何损失或损害,天星钾肥不承担任何责任。

您不得故意或疏忽地引入病毒、木马、蠕虫、逻辑炸弹或其他恶意或技术上有害的材料。您不得试图未经授权访问本网站、本网站所存储的服务器或与本网站相连的任何服务器、计算机或数据库。您不得通过拒绝服务攻击或分布式拒绝服务攻击来攻击本网站。

违反上述规定,根据《计算机滥用法案1990》,您将犯下刑事犯罪。我们将向相关执法机构举报任何上述违规行为,并将与上述机构合作,披露您的身份。如果发生此类违规行为,您使用本网站的权利将立即停止。

链接到其他网站

本网站可能包含第三方网站的链接。链接的存在并不意味着我们已审核或认可第三方网站或其中所载任何内容。我们不对链接网站所载或通过该等网站获取的信息、材料、产品或服务负责。访问和使用链接网站及其风险应由您独自承担。

适用法律和管辖权

本网站及其所载任何内容以及由此产生或与之相关的任何索赔均受英国法律管辖并根据英国法律解释。

您同意受英格兰和威尔士法院的专属管辖。

Skip to content

Terms & conditions

These terms and conditions tell you the rules for using our website (“this Website”).

Who we are and how to contact us

This Website is owned and operated by Sirius Minerals Plc, a company registered in England and Wales at 3rd Floor Greener House, 68 Haymarket, London, SW1Y 4RF under registration number 04948435 (referred to in this document as “we”, “us”, “our” and “Sirius”).

If you wish to contact us in relation to this Website, please email us at [email protected] or write to us at the above address. Full details of how to contact us for other reasons are given in the "Contact" section of this Website.

Terms of use

These terms and conditions (including all disclaimers) apply to every page on this Website and this Website is made available to you subject to these terms of use.

By using our site, you confirm that you accept these terms of use and that you agree to comply with them. If you do not agree to these terms, you must not use our site.

These terms and conditions may be amended by us at any time by updating them on this Website. By continuing to use and access this Website you agree to be bound by the amended terms and conditions.

Sirius reserves the right to add, modify or delete information on this Website at any time.

We do not guarantee that this Website, or any content on it, will always be available or will be uninterrupted. We may suspend, withdraw or restrict the availability of all or any part of this Website for business, operational or any other reason

The information contained in this Website is for general information purposes only. It is not intended to amount to advice on which you should rely. You must obtain professional or specialist advice before taking, or refraining from, any action on the basis of the content on our site.

In addition to these terms and conditions, there are other terms that apply to your use of this Website:

Our privacy policy: https://poly4.com/privacy-policy/

Our cookie policy: https://poly4.com/privacy-policy/cookies/

Use of material

We are the owner or the licensee of all intellectual property rights in our site, and in the material published on it. Those works are protected by copyright laws and treaties around the world. All such rights are reserved.

You may print off copies, and may download extracts, of any page(s) from this Website for your personal use.

You must not modify the paper or digital copies of any materials you have printed off or downloaded in any way, and you must not use any illustrations, photographs, video or audio sequences or any graphics separately from any accompanying text.

Our status (and that of any identified contributors) as the authors of content on our site must always be acknowledged.

You must not use any part of the content on our site for commercial purposes without obtaining a licence to do so from us or our licensors.

If you print off, copy or download any part of our site in breach of these terms of use, your right to use our site will cease immediately and you must, at our option, return or destroy any copies of the materials you have made.

Data protection

Any personal information that you provide when using this Website will be used in accordance with our privacy policy https://poly4.com/privacy-policy/.

Limitation of liability

While we make reasonable efforts to keep the information on our site up-to-date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the site or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on this Website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.

The content on this Website is provided for general information only. It is not intended to amount to advice on which you should rely. You must obtain specialist or professional advice before taking, or refraining from, any action on the basis of the content on this Website.

In no event will Sirius, nor any of its subsidiaries or officers, or any other person, be liable for any loss howsoever caused arising directly or indirectly from the use or inability to use this Website or the information thereon even if Sirius has been advised of such damages any such liability is hereby excluded.

Any financial reports contained on this Website are only current as of the respective date contained in the particular report. Sirius makes no commitment and disclaims any duty to update or correct or to provide notice as to any error or omission in any report or other information contained on this Website.

Viruses and defects

We make every effort to ensure that this Website is free from viruses or defects. However, we cannot guarantee that your use of this Website or any Websites accessible through it will not cause damage to your computer equipment, programs, data or proprietary material.

It is your responsibility to ensure that you have the right equipment available to use this Website and to identify anything that may cause damage. Sirius shall not be liable to any person for any loss or damage which may arise to computer equipment, computer programs, data or other proprietary material as a result of using this Website.

You must not knowingly or negligently introduce viruses, trojans, worms, logic bombs or other material that is malicious or technologically harmful. You must not attempt to gain unauthorised access to this Website, the server on which this Website is stored or any server, computer or database connected to this Website. You must not attack this Website via a denial-of-service attack or a distributed denial-of service attack.

By breaching the above provision, you would commit a criminal offence under the Computer Misuse Act 1990. We will report any such breach to the relevant law enforcement authorities and we will co-operate with those authorities by disclosing your identity to them. In the event of such a breach, your right to use this Website will cease immediately.

Links to other websites

This Website may include links to third party websites. Such a link does not imply that we have reviewed or endorse these third-party websites or any content contained within them, and we are not responsible for the information, material, products or services contained or accessible through those websites. Your access and use of such websites remains solely your responsibility and is undertaken at your own risk.

Governing law and jurisdiction

This Website and any content contained herein, together with any claims which arise out of or in connection with it, are governed by and construed in accordance with English law.

You agree to be bound by the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of England and Wales.